Battle It Out In The Clash Royale Arena

The ClashRoyaleArena is an inbuilt feature of the Clash Royale Game. The game primarily involves dueling with others to gain trophies and glory in the arena. Challenges increase and become harsher as you go higher in the game. Strategizing is a very important part of the game.

The Clash Royale Arena has 11 stages. You can make your way through each stage and unlock cool new items. However, with each increment, there is also a risk of demoting down to a lower level of the arena. The various stages of the arena are:

  • Goblin Stadium
  • E.K.K.A’s Playhouse
  • Spell Valley
  • Bone Pit
  • Frozen Peak
  • Barbarian Bowl
  • Legendary Arena
  • Builder’s Workshop
  • Royal Arena
  • Hog Mountain
  • Jungle Arena

Unlock the mysteries

After unlocking each stage of the arena, you are presented with various rewards. They include cards, gold, gems and various other goodies. The amount you receive will increase based on the increase in arena levels. Arena chests are given which contain various cards and gems. The cards strength and rareness will also increase in further levels. The first legendary cards are found in P.E.K.K.A’s Playhouse.

Strategies for better gameplay

Players must know that although there are 3 towers which the enemy uses, defeating the middle tower will be sufficient for being victorious. Keeping a variety of cards well strategized also assures the upper hand in battle as you will be able to face all types of enemy forces. Upgrading stronger cards first will also provide a greater probability of winning as higher graded cards have better health and power. These strategies will help both amateur and pro players in dealing with any battle situation.

Carry on young soldiers, and be at the top of the leaderboard with your ferocious collection of troops and battle cards.